## 71st Annual Meeting

**ELECTION NOTICE** 



The Nominating Committee of 2025 submits to the membership the following incumbents to fill the two expired terms on the Board of Directors, each for a three-year term. All members have agreed to serve as a Director on the board.

**DIANE FRITZ:** Diane has served as a Board Member for the Credit Union since 2013 and currently holds the seat of Board President. Diane also served on the Credit Union's Supervisory Committee and has been a Wayne Westland Federal Credit Union member since 1994.

SHARON SCOTT: Sharon has served as a Board Member for the Credit Union since 2011 and currently holds the seat as Secretary. Sharon also served on our Supervisory Committee and has been a Wayne Westland Federal Credit Union member since 1959.

There will be no nominations from the floor. Any member interested in serving on the Board of Directors should contact the Nominating Committee at the Credit Union office for a petition and the eligibility requirements. The last day petitions will be accepted is May 20, 2025.

## Submitted by:

Wayne Westland Federal Credit Union 2025 Nominating Committee M. Reddy, M. Neal, S, Wiacek

## **WWFCU ANNUAL MEETING**

Friday, June 27, 2025 at 11:30 am.

